Danske Bank NIFL Premiership 2017/18

Ballymena United

Rank
7
Matches
18
Won
7
Tied
3
Lost
8
Coach
Website
www.ballymenaunitedfc.com/

Next Match

Ballymena United – Carrick Rangers

0. Match Day

16. December 2017 3:00 pm Ballymena Showgrounds

Last Match

Ards – Ballymena United

0. Match Day

-

Upcoming Matches
Match Score

Friday 11 August 2017

Ballymena United – Crusaders 7:45 pm 1 - 4

Saturday 12 August 2017

Ballinamallard United – Glentoran 3:00 pm 1 - 2
Cliftonville – Ards 3:00 pm 6 - 3
Dungannon Swifts – Coleraine 3:00 pm 1 - 3
Linfield – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm 2 - 0
Warrenpoint Town – Glenavon 5:30 pm 2 - 3

Tuesday 15 August 2017

Ards – Linfield 7:45 pm 0 - 2
Carrick Rangers – Ballymena United 7:45 pm 1 - 1
Coleraine – Cliftonville 7:45 pm 2 - 0
Crusaders – Warrenpoint Town 7:45 pm 5 - 0
Glenavon – Ballinamallard United 7:45 pm 6 - 2
Glentoran – Dungannon Swifts 7:45 pm 2 - 0

Saturday 19 August 2017

Ballinamallard United – Cliftonville 3:00 pm 1 - 1
Ballymena United – Glenavon 3:00 pm 1 - 6
Crusaders – Coleraine 3:00 pm 1 - 2
Dungannon Swifts – Linfield 3:00 pm 0 - 4
Glentoran – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm 1 - 1
Warrenpoint Town – Ards 3:00 pm 1 - 0

Friday 25 August 2017

Ards – Dungannon Swifts 7:45 pm 0 - 1
Glenavon – Glentoran 7:45 pm 2 - 2
Carrick Rangers – Ballinamallard United 8:00 pm 2 - 0
Coleraine – Warrenpoint Town 8:00 pm 2 - 1

Saturday 26 August 2017

Cliftonville – Crusaders 3:00 pm 1 - 2
Linfield – Ballymena United 3:00 pm 1 - 0

Saturday 2 September 2017

Ballymena United – Cliftonville 3:00 pm 1 - 0
Coleraine – Glenavon 3:00 pm 4 - 2
Dungannon Swifts – Ballinamallard United 3:00 pm 2 - 0
Glentoran – Warrenpoint Town 3:00 pm 2 - 0

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Carrick Rangers – Ards 7:45 pm 0 - 1

Friday 8 September 2017

Glenavon – Carrick Rangers 7:45 pm 2 - 0

Saturday 9 September 2017

Ards – Coleraine 3:00 pm 0 - 3
Ballinamallard United – Crusaders 3:00 pm 1 - 5
Cliftonville – Dungannon Swifts 3:00 pm 2 - 1
Linfield – Glentoran 3:00 pm 1 - 0
Warrenpoint Town – Ballymena United 3:00 pm 1 - 3

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Crusaders – Linfield 7:45 pm 2 - 1

Saturday 16 September 2017

Ballymena United – Glentoran 3:00 pm 1 - 3
Coleraine – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm 3 - 0
Crusaders – Ards 3:00 pm 0 - 0
Dungannon Swifts – Warrenpoint Town 3:00 pm 2 - 1
Glenavon – Cliftonville 3:00 pm 3 - 1
Linfield – Ballinamallard United 3:00 pm 4 - 0

Friday 22 September 2017

Warrenpoint Town – Linfield 7:45 pm 1 - 4

Saturday 23 September 2017

Glenavon – Ards 3:00 pm 3 - 0
Ballinamallard United – Ballymena United 3:00 pm 1 - 3
Carrick Rangers – Cliftonville 3:00 pm 1 - 2
Crusaders – Dungannon Swifts 3:00 pm 1 - 1
Glentoran – Coleraine 3:00 pm 0 - 0

Friday 29 September 2017

Glenavon – Dungannon Swifts 7:45 pm 1 - 1

Saturday 30 September 2017

Ballinamallard United – Ards 3:00 pm 0 - 2
Ballymena United – Coleraine 3:00 pm 0 - 2
Cliftonville – Linfield 3:00 pm 3 - 2
Warrenpoint Town – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm 2 - 2

Monday 2 October 2017

Glentoran – Crusaders 7:45 pm 0 - 3

Saturday 7 October 2017

Ards – Glentoran 3:00 pm 0 - 1
Carrick Rangers – Crusaders 3:00 pm -:-
Cliftonville – Warrenpoint Town 3:00 pm 2 - 0
Dungannon Swifts – Ballymena United 3:00 pm 2 - 1
Linfield – Glenavon 3:00 pm -:-

Friday 13 October 2017

Warrenpoint Town – Ballinamallard United 7:45 pm 2 - 1

Saturday 14 October 2017

Ballymena United – Ards 3:00 pm 6 - 3
Carrick Rangers – Dungannon Swifts 3:00 pm 2 - 1
Coleraine – Linfield 3:00 pm 2 - 1
Crusaders – Glenavon 3:00 pm 2 - 3
Glentoran – Cliftonville 3:00 pm 0 - 2

Friday 20 October 2017

Ards – Warrenpoint Town 7:45 pm 2 - 1

Saturday 21 October 2017

Ballinamallard United – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm 2 - 0
Cliftonville – Coleraine 3:00 pm 1 - 2
Glenavon – Ballymena United 3:00 pm 4 - 0
Dungannon Swifts – Glentoran 5:30 pm 0 - 2

Monday 23 October 2017

Linfield – Crusaders 7:45 pm 2 - 5

Friday 27 October 2017

Crusaders – Ballinamallard United 7:45 pm 2 - 0

Saturday 28 October 2017

Ballymena United – Warrenpoint Town 3:00 pm 3 - 3
Carrick Rangers – Glenavon 3:00 pm 0 - 2
Coleraine – Glentoran 3:00 pm 3 - 0
Dungannon Swifts – Cliftonville 3:00 pm 0 - 4
Linfield – Ards 3:00 pm 2 - 0

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Coleraine – Ballinamallard United 7:45 pm 2 - 1

Saturday 4 November 2017

Ards – Crusaders 3:00 pm 2 - 4
Ballinamallard United – Linfield 3:00 pm 0 - 6
Cliftonville – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm 3 - 0
Glenavon – Coleraine 3:00 pm 2 - 2
Warrenpoint Town – Dungannon Swifts 3:00 pm 1 - 2

Monday 6 November 2017

Glentoran – Ballymena United 7:45 pm 1 - 1

Friday 10 November 2017

Ballymena United – Linfield 7:45 pm 2 - 1

Saturday 11 November 2017

Carrick Rangers – Warrenpoint Town 3:00 pm 0 - 2
Cliftonville – Ballinamallard United 3:00 pm 5 - 0

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Glentoran – Glenavon 7:45 pm 1 - 3

Saturday 18 November 2017

Ards – Cliftonville 3:00 pm 0 - 1
Ballinamallard United – Glenavon 3:00 pm 0 - 3
Ballymena United – Dungannon Swifts 3:00 pm 2 - 1
Crusaders – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm 7 - 1
Linfield – Coleraine 3:00 pm 2 - 1
Warrenpoint Town – Glentoran 3:00 pm 2 - 3

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Coleraine – Ards 7:45 pm 4 - 1
Dungannon Swifts – Crusaders 7:45 pm 0 - 4

Friday 24 November 2017

Glenavon – Linfield 7:45 pm 0 - 1

Saturday 25 November 2017

Ballinamallard United – Warrenpoint Town 3:00 pm 1 - 1
Cliftonville – Ballymena United 3:00 pm 1 - 0
Coleraine – Crusaders 3:00 pm 1 - 1
Dungannon Swifts – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm 4 - 0
Glentoran – Ards 3:00 pm 0 - 2

Saturday 2 December 2017

Ballymena United – Ballinamallard United 3:00 pm 2 - 1
Carrick Rangers – Coleraine 3:00 pm 1 - 3
Crusaders – Glentoran 3:00 pm 1 - 0
Ards – Glenavon 3:00 pm 0 - 2
Linfield – Dungannon Swifts 3:00 pm 1 - 0
Warrenpoint Town – Cliftonville 3:00 pm 1 - 3

Saturday 9 December 2017

Ards – Ballymena United 3:00 pm -:-
Carrick Rangers – Linfield 3:00 pm -:-
Cliftonville – Glenavon 3:00 pm -:-
Coleraine – Dungannon Swifts 3:00 pm 1 - 0
Glentoran – Ballinamallard United 3:00 pm -:-
Warrenpoint Town – Crusaders 3:00 pm 2 - 3

Saturday 16 December 2017

Ballinamallard United – Coleraine 3:00 pm -:-
Ballymena United – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm -:-
Cliftonville – Glentoran 3:00 pm -:-
Dungannon Swifts – Ards 3:00 pm -:-
Glenavon – Crusaders 3:00 pm -:-
Linfield – Warrenpoint Town 3:00 pm -:-

Friday 22 December 2017

Crusaders – Ballymena United 3:00 pm -:-
Warrenpoint Town – Coleraine 7:45 pm -:-

Saturday 23 December 2017

Ards – Ballinamallard United 3:00 pm -:-
Carrick Rangers – Glentoran 3:00 pm -:-
Dungannon Swifts – Glenavon 3:00 pm -:-
Linfield – Cliftonville 3:00 pm -:-

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Ards – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm -:-
Ballinamallard United – Dungannon Swifts 3:00 pm -:-
Coleraine – Ballymena United 3:00 pm -:-
Crusaders – Cliftonville 3:00 pm -:-
Glenavon – Warrenpoint Town 3:00 pm -:-
Glentoran – Linfield 3:00 pm -:-

Friday 29 December 2017

Carrick Rangers – Ballinamallard United 7:45 pm -:-

Saturday 30 December 2017

Ballymena United – Glenavon 3:00 pm -:-
Cliftonville – Coleraine 3:00 pm -:-
Dungannon Swifts – Glentoran 3:00 pm -:-
Linfield – Crusaders 3:00 pm -:-
Warrenpoint Town – Ards 3:00 pm -:-

Monday 1 January 2018

Ballinamallard United – Crusaders 7:45 pm -:-
Carrick Rangers – Dungannon Swifts 7:45 pm -:-
Coleraine – Linfield 7:45 pm -:-

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Ards – Glenavon 7:45 pm -:-
Cliftonville – Ballymena United 7:45 pm -:-
Glentoran – Warrenpoint Town 7:45 pm -:-

Saturday 13 January 2018

Ballinamallard United – Glentoran 3:00 pm -:-
Ballymena United – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm -:-
Crusaders – Ards 3:00 pm -:-
Dungannon Swifts – Coleraine 3:00 pm -:-
Glenavon – Cliftonville 3:00 pm -:-
Warrenpoint Town – Linfield 3:00 pm -:-

Saturday 20 January 2018

Ards – Ballymena United 3:00 pm -:-
Carrick Rangers – Glentoran 3:00 pm -:-
Cliftonville – Dungannon Swifts 3:00 pm -:-
Coleraine – Crusaders 3:00 pm -:-
Linfield – Glenavon 3:00 pm -:-
Warrenpoint Town – Ballinamallard United 3:00 pm -:-

Saturday 27 January 2018

Ballinamallard United – Cliftonville 3:00 pm -:-
Ballymena United – Linfield 3:00 pm -:-
Crusaders – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm -:-
Dungannon Swifts – Ards 3:00 pm -:-
Glenavon – Warrenpoint Town 3:00 pm -:-
Glentoran – Coleraine 3:00 pm -:-

Saturday 10 February 2018

Ards – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm -:-
Ballymena United – Ballinamallard United 3:00 pm -:-
Coleraine – Glenavon 3:00 pm -:-
Crusaders – Glentoran 3:00 pm -:-
Linfield – Dungannon Swifts 3:00 pm -:-
Warrenpoint Town – Cliftonville 3:00 pm -:-

Friday 16 February 2018

Ballinamallard United – Coleraine 7:45 pm -:-
Carrick Rangers – Warrenpoint Town 7:45 pm -:-
Cliftonville – Linfield 7:45 pm -:-
Dungannon Swifts – Ballymena United 7:45 pm -:-
Glenavon – Crusaders 7:45 pm -:-
Glentoran – Ards 7:45 pm -:-

Saturday 24 February 2018

Ards – Linfield 3:00 pm -:-
Carrick Rangers – Glenavon 3:00 pm -:-
Coleraine – Warrenpoint Town 3:00 pm -:-
Crusaders – Ballymena United 3:00 pm -:-
Dungannon Swifts – Ballinamallard United 3:00 pm -:-
Glentoran – Cliftonville 3:00 pm -:-

Saturday 10 March 2018

Ballinamallard United – Ards 3:00 pm -:-
Ballymena United – Coleraine 3:00 pm -:-
Cliftonville – Crusaders 3:00 pm -:-
Glenavon – Glentoran 3:00 pm -:-
Linfield – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm -:-
Warrenpoint Town – Dungannon Swifts 3:00 pm -:-

Saturday 17 March 2018

Ards – Coleraine 3:00 pm -:-
Ballymena United – Warrenpoint Town 3:00 pm -:-
Carrick Rangers – Cliftonville 3:00 pm -:-
Crusaders – Dungannon Swifts 3:00 pm -:-
Glenavon – Ballinamallard United 3:00 pm -:-
Linfield – Glentoran 3:00 pm -:-

Saturday 24 March 2018

Ballinamallard United – Linfield 3:00 pm -:-
Cliftonville – Ards 3:00 pm -:-
Coleraine – Carrick Rangers 3:00 pm -:-
Dungannon Swifts – Glenavon 3:00 pm -:-
Glentoran – Ballymena United 3:00 pm -:-
Warrenpoint Town – Crusaders 3:00 pm -:-
Select team to see remaining matches /results for that team this season